Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2023

Servicio rápido y te atienden en español y siempre tienen espacio para citas disponibles te dan un buen trato lo único que tendrían que mejorar es que los mecánicos sean un poco más rápido

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2023

Courtney was exceptional with helping me out. I was a bit on a time constraint and he was able to assure me and continue communicating with me on my cars diagnosis as soon as he had the information. Even checking out was a fast and easy experience and Al thought I didn’t catch her name (she was brunette working in the payment booth) she also was very efficient, friendly, and helped answer some of my questions! As someone who had a really poor experience at another Kia dealership, I am very grateful for the service I received!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2023

Sydney and Brittani both were AWESOME. They assisted me in getting to purchase a 2018 KIA. It is a beautiful car and looks like new. These girls were VERY knowledgeable about the cars and worked with me the entire process. I have already recommended them. They are an asset to that Kia dealership. 👏👏👏❤️

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2023

Very helpful the orientation about the vehicle . Good facility and great salesmen. Good communication with the salesmen when the vehicle arrive and time to pickup.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2023

Fast and friendly service . They did everything that I asked for and they answered all my questions. It didn't take long to get my oil changed.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2023

Noah was very helpful with getting the car checked in. And the wait was short and comfortable, with snacks and drinks.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2023

no pressure no hard sales tactics, listened to my needs and want, very knowledgeable on the vehicle that i wanted

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2023

Sydney was prepared to meet me in the morning and had the car ready to test drive. She was beyond professional and also a pleasant person to work with. I was also greeted by her manager as soon as I stepped into the showroom and with no hassles. Christian got me out quickly and both of them accommodated me with my situation at work. There was no bait and switch on price of car and I was very happy with Trade in value.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2023

Lorenzo the sales rep was amazing from the moment we walked in the door. Extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle and helped us every step of the way.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2023

The service was done in good time. My representative was very informative and kind. Their work was done so it saved a little money

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2023

I was kept informed of progress and car was ready on time as promised. We always have good service from this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2023

The dealership offered the services I needed and Frank really addressed my concerns they even took care of the recall the same day could not have asked for anything better.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2023

I always prefer working with Theo in the service department. Efficient and competent, she is always easy to work with and I have confidence in her regarding my car.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2023

Manny did a great job going over all the features of the car. He was not a pushy salesperson, the experience was so much more pleasant that some of my other car sales experiences. He made sure we understood the entire process.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2023

I have been going here for car service for the last 13 years. The manager Joe is the consummate professional. His staff are amazing service-oriented professionals. it is always a pleasure going there. i greatly appreciate that team.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2023

Service was very good got our vehicle completed that day. The Service Person went over and beyond to get parts needed that day so we could get our vehicle serviced and back that same day.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2023

Frank was amazing he kept me updated every step of the way, very informative and very prompt to get any information that o asked.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2023

The kindness, the treatment so pleasant, the attention to what we were looking for in terms of buying the car. There was no pressure. Patricia focused on accommodating our wishes. We did not feel pressured or under the obligation to buy everything was just as we wanted we felt at home.I recommend Patricia 100 percent.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2023

The whole process was excellent. Ricardo took the time to listen to my needs and show me the options that would be best for my needs. No pressure, knowledgeable sales Fair pricing.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2023

Friendly, fast service. Greeted immediately and the Service Advisor explained my options clearly and told me how long I’d have to wait(a ride was offered but declined). Would highly recommend Longwood Kia service.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2023

No surprises and completed on time. The communication was excellent and again...no surprises. Jennifer delivered what we agreed to with, again, no surprises. Thank you Kia team.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2023

Interaction between myself and the staff. They were very kind and attentive to whatever questions I had. No complaints in terms of my experience with people

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2023

I was greeted quickly and the service was completed in a timely manner. The customer service person, Tamika, was extremely sweet.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2023

Accurate communication over the phone and willingness to hear my requests for bargaining. Quick communication as well! My son was with me and they took great care of him too!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2023

Friendly staff and quick with any services. Knowledgeable staff also. They worked hard to ensure I left happy with purchasing and services provided.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2023

Frank was very helpful and friendly. He was sure to keep me updated on the status of my car. Great visit!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2023

Everyone was really friendly and helpful! They were quick to get the service done and it was done well. Will definitely be back.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2023

Customer service was on point. They had plenty of snacks available, and their coffee was fresh. My car was delivered when promised and clean.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2023

Lorenzo was very instrumental in helping me convince purchase this car. From End to End process he accompanied me and ensured all my requirements were met. The overall set up is fantastic.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2023

Jennifer was amazing service advisor. She take care the car and also give an explanation what was done and really appreciate. Thank you so much

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2023

The friendly staff and amazing customer service anything I need or any questions I had the staff was right there.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2023

My service consultant, Cortney McLean did a wonderful job of keeping me informed on the progress of repairs as well as the cost.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2023

What I liked most was the personal care and attention to detail I received. Theodora listened and answered my questions to my satisfaction. Hailey, my salesperson for my Kia Soul, stopped by to chat and showed me the new 2023 models. Everyone I encountered was extremely polite and attentiive.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2023

Noah was very outgoing and kept me constantly updated on the progress of my car. He was also generous with his time (explaining things).

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2023

My experience was amazing, Brittani the sales associate made everything better and she was patient and provided me with everything I needed.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2023

All of the staff were friendly/welcoming even during a busy time. My car was ready within the time frame I was told it would be.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2023

On time and great service, I was advised on all of the vehicle status, during the service time of the vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2023

Courtney was fantastic! He helped us get our car fixed and back on track quickly and for a great price. I would definitely recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2023

I really liked Brittani.. she was professional, patient and friendly. Our financial officer was helpful and knowledgeable. Overall we had a good experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2023

I like the way they received over there. The employees are very nice. Keep the good job. I would recommend any one there

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2023

Fast, friendly service. Upfront pricing with no hidden fees. They did not try to sell me anything I didn't need. I went for service.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2023

KIA service consultant demonstrated genuine care for me and my vehicle. Will continue to return for servicing of my vehicle..

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2023

Friendly staff and repairs in a timely manner really good facilities. Excellent to have a shuttle service instead of sitting at the dealership

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2023

Everything was great! Will definitely recommend this place. My warranty was expired and i had no clue and they helped me with bill.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2023

Sales person , Hailey Sparano, was friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, and responded quickly to questions. Additionally, we found her to be honest and reputable.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2023

It was the fastest I have been out in a very long time with an appointment. My representative kept me posted on the progress.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2023

Mike was amazing!!! He was very knowledgeable, communicative, made me and my husband very comfortable and super friendly! Patient and understanding.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2023

Hailey and Malique were very helpful and professional throughout the process. They made everything so much smoother, and were patient with me as well

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2023

Great customer service . Just a bit expensive for an oil change. Love the vacuum service. Very friendly service. Like the idea of next free oil change for filling out survey.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2023

The service advisor was very respectful! He answered all my questions and provided me with everything I needed. When I arrived he approached me immediately and was very polite.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2023

Service advisor kept me regularly informed about my vehicle's status. Staff was also very accommodating and friendly. Would recommend this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2023

Manny was very friendly, welcoming and helpful. The wait was too long to get in to see the financing person.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2023

It was fast, and great customer service from the staff i made a appointment and I was in and out

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2023

The sales person Nabel was very helpful curious knowledgeable and friendly And was the main reason I am not driving a brand new different make car

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2023

The service was excellent . Gemoi Elliassaint was very accommodating and helpful. He did a good job on helping us to find the right vehicle for us and he assist us from beginning till end.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2023

Jennifer was attentive and welcoming. The shuttle driver was very courteous. The transaction was simple and pleasant. I don’t live in central florida, but choose to take my car here when I’m town.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2023

Staff was friendly and helpful. That’s about it. Only come here if you want to spend all day negotiating 4K in dealer fees just to walk out the door At KBB. Didn’t clean car properly, felt finance wasn’t transparent

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2023

I had a wonderful experience! Patricia was my sales advisor and she helped me during all the process trading in my vehicle and getting a beautiful new car.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2023

Lorenzo Cortez - Sales Consultant, Cesar Pedraza - Sales Manager, and Sekula Jovanovic - Finance Manager were outstanding to work with. Very patient, informative, and understanding. Willing to work with us from start to finish.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2023

It was a great experience buying the care, miss Miller (the sale woman) was amazing. I realized something miss Miller that I have never seen before from any other sales' people. She makes me feel important, and my happiness was important to her. I admired that very much. Until we meet again. Happy New Year!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2023

Patients with you by helping you with the car you selecting!! They have a great of dealers with great customer service!!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2023

I feel like I got the fairest deal thanks to Manny. I appreciate everyones urgency to help me with my purchase & for helping me find the best deal for my budget.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2023

kept in contact with me with updates on my kia forte, Helpful with information on pricing on the Work being done to the car.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2023

it was easy to work with people there. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. From selecting a car to driving off with it, was a smooth and easy process.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2023

No wait time on getting my car looked at and being provided the details of what was needed. Location very clean and everyone was helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2023

Quick and courteous service. The free shuttle to and from my home was quick. There was very little wait time.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2023

Quick and efficient service in a timely manner. It was for a recall item. I normally take my vehicle to a local shop for maintenance

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2023

The personal treatment....I was treated like I was special....I make the trip from Kissimmee to come to Greenway for that exact reason.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2023

Very simple and did a good job with the service. Was also informed of the progress with my car and was able to get in and out within a vet reasonable time

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2023

Our sales associate was amazing Chrissie Paul she is friendly, knowledgeable all together good at her job!! This location is nice, several options!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2023

Great customer service Vehicle completed in a timely manner, I will be back as this will be my primary place for repairs

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2023

No pressure to decide what vehicle I wanted or if I really wanted. Monika Is the best!!! If you need help ask for her. Honestly

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2023

The personalized service given by the sales agent. The friendly staff and taking time to listen to my wants and needs

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2023

Everything!!!the service was fast, the customer service person took time to explain to me all my questions, the waiting room was very clean and offers good coffee and snacks. Kia North is the best… thks

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2022

Monica and Jonathan were exceptional as was my experience in Finance. Pricing was fair, did not take all day to buy a vehicle. Good job.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2022

Salesperson did a good job and was patient with my process....3rd Soul purchased, delivery of vehicle and paperwork as promised.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2022

Friendly staff, and prompt service!! Always have water and snacks available, internet connections and television to watch! Location is not too far from places to eat or stores if you are staying there to wait on your car to get serviced!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2022

Lorenzo provided excellent service. He was always available. On his day off he came in to complete the sale and hand over the vehicle to me. Could not have ask for better service

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2022

Personalized services , process super easy, friendly personnel , I came for a maintenance and I was amazed I barely wait schedule on time and service super

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2022

My experience with Kia longwood.My service fast and the employees are very nice.I will strongly recommend for anyone to buy a car from Kia LONGWOOD north

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2022

Quick service and amazingly attentive staff. Educated me well on the service provided. My car was cleaned after the service. Thank you so much.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2022

The one helping me in The vehicle service area was very kind and very informative and he got my vehicle back to me in record time

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2022

Malique in sales was fantastic! He was kind, helpful, and informative. Christian made the finance process so easy. Buying a car can be a stressful process, but not with this staff. 10/10

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2022

serv personnel are knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly. oil change was reasonably quick. waiting area had snacks and tv. dealership was clean and organized.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2022

I was greeted in the Service area by a man named Nolan. Nolan was well versed and very professional as well as friendly. He answered all of my questions promptly and when the service was completed, he reviewed that information with me. All in all, a great experience getting my car serviced. I found the waiting area clean and comfortable as well.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2022

I made my appointment at the wrong dealership and they still took my car to fix the recalls and did it in a very timely manner

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2022

Excellent customer service, i feel welcome all the time. Realmente me sentí muy cómoda con la atención profesional y personal del vendedor. Me explico los pasos a seguir con respecto al préstamo.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2022

Best service you can find ! Specially from Theo that solved every issue I have with my car. Definitively recommended! Kia a reliable brand with the best guarantee!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 26, 2022

Quick and friendly service. Employees were helpful and went above and beyond to make sure everything ran smoothly. I will definitely continue to come back here.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 26, 2022

I went to this dealer for service for the first time and it was an amazing experience and my service advisor frank was very professional and everything was are so easy and quick!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 26, 2022

Ricardo was knowledgeable about the cars we were interested in. He listened and showed us what we a asked for. Our appointment was at 10:30am but didn't get out of there until 4:30.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 26, 2022

Very fast customer service. I was able to get my oil change within a short amount of time. I was very pleased with the employees helpful advice

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2022

I like the attention to detail that my service advisor, Courtney, provided. I appreciate the option to have a driver drop you off at your location while your car is being serviced. The lobby area is nice if you do have to wait, provides you with snacks and drinks while you wait.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2022

Came in to service my car and Jennifer Neeley was excellent and helped me with any questions i had. 10/10 great customer service!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2022

Francisco was professional plus he kept me posted what would happen next. Francisco texted me his number this is how we communicated.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2022

Fast service and very helpful and polite staff. I’m always satisfied with the service that I received. I always recommend to my friends and family to get service and cars from Kia north

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2022

Great customer service and the consistent communication regarding the status of my vehicle. Frank was very kind and went above and beyond to ensure my visit was pleasant.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2022

We scheduled a test drive the day before and were very happy the car was ready to go during our appointment time! We also appreciated that our salesman, Ricardo, was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and was willing to negotiate when we asked if there was any wiggle room in the pricing.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2022

Always easy to schedule an appointment. I like I can drop my car off before my scheduled time and also the shuttle service is very convenient.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2022

Greeting you at your car, directing you to the waiting area, keeping you informed on your car, snacks, and car wash


Leave Us A Review