Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2022

Everyone was pleasant and kept me in the loop about my car. The space was clean and had a great amount of space for waiting on your vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2022

The software update took longer than expected. Was told it might. Was very happy with the results. Overall great service. Worth the wait. Thank you greemway kia north.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2022

It was simple and the wait was as expected. No issues and did not get any hassle about doing extra work other than what I came in for.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2022

The ease of the entire process from talking with sales to finance. The process time seemed seamless even though I was there for 4 hours

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2022

The quality of the service is good and the attention. I really like the explanation about what was done to the car and what he suggests doing in the future to keep the vehicle in good condition.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2022

They are always helpful and considerate. I take my car there for repairs and services. Never a bad experience here.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2022

On time service friendly staff everything was done properly and on time. Time estimates were very accurate. Will return for service in future.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2022

Joe the Service department manager is sensational. His professionalism and approach to customer service is great! Always a good experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2022

Theo did an amazing job walking us through our repairs we will be back they did a great job keeping us informed all the way through the process.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2022

No trade in for me at Kia ever again as customer service is the worst I’ve experienced in a very long time, and will now trade for anything else but a Kia.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2022

Took there time to explain things to us and to find us the best deal from sales.to financial department great job

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2022

The salesman, Dellis, was so nice, professional, and well informed about each car that I asked about. He made sure that I was aware of each step through the process and made me feel welcome. This is my second car from this dealership and each time I have had a great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2022

Everything mr Jose Vega was very nice and professional helpful informative I would love to bring my car back to this dealership thanks for the help

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Great staff very helpful we had to wait a while most of the day but the staff went out of there way to make us comfortable paperwork was fast good rates thanks to everyone at Longwood Kia

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2022

Friendly and immediate service. He explained everything in detail and advise of what needed to be done on next visit which was good to know.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2022

Everyone I dealt with was extremely professional and kind. Serviced my vehicle which I purchased at another dealer with kindness. And great professionalism.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2022

Staff always professional and friendly. Work completed in a timely manner. Love the texting service for Service Department. Thanks for everything!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2022

Everything the experience was great and so was the Customer service it was fast. The car was cleaned when I got it back.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2022

All the staff was really knowledgeable and helpful with a friendly environment also made my son that’s a three year old enjoy the wait time during the process

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2022

Was welcomed by Mr. Ahmed. He was very professional and making sure that we were comfortable. He assisted us finding the right car and explained much details as possible. We had a good deal. We are pleased with the process.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2022

It was on time and well done. Would definitely service my car here again. Everything I asked to be checked was.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2022

Willing to work with a budget. Outstanding sales person! Quick and efficient paperwork process. Knowledgeable about the cars they sell.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2022

Very friendly and knowledgeable with the reliability you can trust I have bought 2 cars from this dealership and they have alway taken care of me.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2022

I walk in and was instantly greeted and treated like I was important. Ricardo Anderson came over and introduced himself and showed me the cars I was kinda wanting. I finally found the car I wanted he told me everything about it, he was so informative. He help me with all the paper work and didn’t leave until I was all set and ready to leave with my new car. I will be telling my friends about this place for sure.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2022

Service Rep, Theo, was great keeping me informed on the process from beginning to end! Thank you Theo! Fantastic service!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2022

Great oil change experience , would’ve liked the service to be done service but it was well done , great customer service definitely would recommend

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2022

I liked the fact that my questions were answered, and that I was able to get a same-day appointment for my vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2022

My service appointment was scheduled for 7:30 am. My car was in the shop at 7:34 am. Too, I was informed of status twice during the service visit.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2022

Service was great, easy check in and everyone was polite and friendly also checking to see if we needed anything while we waited and even offered a shuttle

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2022

Prompt courteous service… done much earlier than I expected. Staff immediately followed up with me to ensure that service was to our satisfaction

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2022

Kia always does a great job, and they let me know if the car needs any other jobs done to it in the near future

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2022

Great service dept. , all personnel was professional and efficient , car was ready at time it was promised. Great job, I was pleased

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2022

I found the service to be done in a timely fashion and the technicians to be very friendly and helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2022

Gemoi made this car buying process very nice and easy. He was very attentive and makes sure I was satisfied. He answered all my questions. Would definitely recommend to anyone needing a car.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2022

The weather stripping was done right. Parts are on order since September and I am still waiting for it. We are in December. If I was the dealership owner I would have the part sent by air instead by ship.Customer Service!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2021

Very helpful at fixing my KIA with broken fan. Customer care was great and I never felt like I was being taken advantage of at this KIA dealer.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2021

Was a good experience. I would recommend being prepared with your own lender and understand it’s a dealership and they are going to get as much money out of you as possible. They were very friendly and worked with my expectations once I showed them what I was willing to do

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2021

Luis bring to me a good customer service all the time and the others employees good services. Thank you so much

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2021

Not too crowded, relaxed environment. Theo was welcoming, she kept me up to date with the process of my car and checked up on me while I was waiting. Darrien was also welcoming. He showed me some car and we test drove some while I was waiting. He got me water and also keep me busy until my car was ready.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2021

I like everything about Kia because when I couldn’t get a car anywhere else KIA gave me a chance and I would always recommend them to someone who needs a car the people are just friendly and nice and makes the experience easier and comfortable and help you ever step of the way.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2021

There was very little wait time. The dealership kept in touch with me about the status of my vehicle. The shuttle transported me to and from dealership immediately as needed. There were no hassles about what my warranty covered and didn't cover.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2021

Luis was fantastic and I'll always go back for his service when I need work done on my vehicle; He is very communicative and updated me whenever I had a question.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2021

I like that I told salesman William, exactly what I wanted and he delivered for me, I went to buy a Kia Sorrento, but ended up buying a Mitsubishi Outlander that I love!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2021

Excellent service and very attentive to customers, I am very happy with the seller who was always looking for the best for me

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 25, 2021

Fast and to the point ! Dellas took great care of me and made sure to get me in a new car that fit my needs

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2021

Kaitlyn was very understanding and explained what I needed to know in a way that I can understand and I thank her for that.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2021

Polite and helpful service rep. She was attentive,informative, and knowledgeable. When there was a slight problem, she informed me and resolved it quickly.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2021

That they're always considerate and they will text you and let you know how far long they are on your car they always a very nice when I come up there.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2021

Upon arrival, the staff was very friendly and helpful. They also have a very nice waiting area. Def would recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2021

Everything was done on time and my vehicle was returned cleaner than when I dropped it off. Would definitely recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2021

All of my settings were redone & it seemed the sensitivity was back how I wanted! The app makes it easy to get what you need done when you really don’t know what you need done lol.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

My experience at the Kia dealership in Longwood was excellent. The sales rep was excellent he took care of me very well he made sure I got the best price that they could offer. He made sure that I have the payments that I can afford.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2021

Keep my vehicle for over 3 weeks, drained the battery and wanted me to replace it. Didn't check everything I asked about!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

They were really responsible, and helped me get a new car quick. I will recommended

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2021

Very kind and efficient sellers. I really didn't plan to trade my previous vehicle, but the seller have me several reasons to convince me to make a great deal!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2021

Service rep was on time and very knowledgeable. did not have to wait for my vehicle to be logged in

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2021

My service consultant greeted me immediately. The service consultant kept me informed of the status of my vehicle and demonstrated genuine care completely for my vehicle needs the service consultant also reviewed the results of the multi-point inspection after the service was completed. The shuttle service was on point I used it and my vehicle was ready when originally promised. After Services were completed the paperwork took no time to finish and complete. My vehicle was returned to me cleaner than it was when I brought it in all of the vehicle settings were returned to the same as when ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2021

They were nice and punctual. They also answered all questions that I had without hesitation. I would recommend them to my friends.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2021

Service was excellent. Shuttle was great. Very professional. No one had offered the shuttle service before. Enables me Togo back to work

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2021

Quick and efficient work. They fit me in same day, while I was traveling, and the work was quality and timlely.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2021

Good service. I always enjoy coming here I trust the service and I wouldn't want go anywhere else. It's one less thing to worry about once I bought my vehicle with care package.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

Anthony Diaz was amazing And has great customer service skills. Thanks a lot Antonio for your patience we appreciate you ❤️ Job well done

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2021

Great Customer Service.. My sales Person Patrica Miller was Awesome!... I'm a repeat customer, I'll refer other people to come and buy at this location .

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2021

Very friendly service. They offered me a ride home since it was going to take so long. I would recommend Kia to anyone.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2021

Everyone was helpful even though I couldn't offer a down payment. They made the process possible. And I definitely recommend them if anyone needs a new car.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2021

overall a good experance, although I did not get a copy of the sales contract or extended warrenty i paid for .There was damage to the vehicle when it was delivered, which requires me to bring the car back to Orlando to be repaired.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2021

I really appreciated Anthony Diaz at Kia North. Anthony was extremely patience and help. He was very professional and made me feel comfortable. He is definitely an asset to the company. I would definitely recommend him.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2021

Very helpful, friendly & knowledgeable service people especially Jay he went out of his way to make sure my service was a quality experience

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2021

Great customer service!! The staff is very friendly and kind! Theo is my favorite she always greets me with a smile and always does the best with my service!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2021

Anthony was amazing. He understood what I was looking for. He made the car buying easy. Thank you Anthony Diaz!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2021

Convenient location and they get you checked in quickly. They text when it’s ready and they are accurate on times

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

Thank you Thurman, experience a little uncomfortable at the beginning, but everything went well after he took over. If you ever in a need of a car at this dealership, just look for him.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2021

Good customer service and quick service. The waiting area was clean and everyone was personable. I would recommend others to buy here or get their car(s) serviced here.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2021

Theo and staff were excellent. Listened to my concerns and addressed them properly. Will definitely go there again. I love my KIA

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2021

Got my appointment on the day and time I wanted! Service representative (Luis Rivera) treated me like a VIP. He kept me updated on status of repairs.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2021

Car was serviced as requested and I was contacted once it was done. They advised of some other ecommendations of service but I advised not at this time. They didn't try to push the service on me and I appreciated that.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2021

they kept me informed on a timely manner. They were able to take me home and pick me when the car was ready.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2021

The people were very nice and understanding of my needs.. Curtis Mckenzie was awesome and helpul.The facility was clean and sanitary

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2021

Prompt, friendly. Scheduled appointments are always honored in a timely fashion. Waiting facility is fine but Starbuck's is a little walk down the street, too.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2021

The sales staff was friendly and the customer service all around was excellent! Easy financing options and above fair trade in values. Easy to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

The sales team was excellent. Germoi did everything he could to find me a car and he did!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2021

Dellis was amazing. Worked out the best deal we know we could have gotten. No pressure. Was very knowledgeable of all the cars we had in mind.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2021

Manny was fantastic!! He was very knowledgeable of my car and I did not purchase a KIA! He worked so hard at getting me a good deal and me leaving in my car! He went above and beyond! Thanks again!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

We purchase a car here on 11/26 and had a great experience. Our sales person, AJ, was fantastic. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a vehicle at this location. He made the whole process so easy and relaxed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

I absolutely appreciated our Rep Dellis for his professionalism, not only did he go above and beyond to inform us about the vehicle we were purchasing but made the whole car purchasing experience a great one. Highly recommend asking for him if looking to purchase your vehicle at Greenway Kia North

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Great customer that won't stop until your riding away in a new vehicle with a smile 😀

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2021

My Experience in the past with DeLand kia has been very disappointing on Services render..so I had to switch with Greenway Kia North and see how their Services Perform..At this time I have No complaints..Services was extremely excellent so far..Am a Happy camper at this time..I want to ensure that All Technicians are aware that they continue to do their best service they provide with the experience they do Fulfill and Learned..be Skillful honest loyal to the company they work in..I congratulate Them..I will continue my service there.Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2021

The Service Manager, Joe, provided stellar customer service. He intently listened to and addressed all concerns promptly and offered all patrons bottled water. He also provided updates every 30 minutes until service was complete.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2021

Got a much higher trade in value then expected, worked to get me a solid out the door price and APR.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2021

I had a great experience, was able to walk out of the dealership with a low down payment and good rates.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2021

Did not take all day.Everyone was very helpful.Greeted well. Car came back clean.Answered all questions.Clean waiting area.Great team.Will continue to come for service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

My third deal with them. Excellent sales and service. Clinton & David top notch people. One of the best dealerships I have dealt with.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2021

Friendly Reps. Cleanliness of the lobby. Service was fast. Car felt brand new after my oil change. Would highly recommend

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2021

Friendly service and everyone is very helpful in answering any questions you might have. The staff makes sure you are updated on the service you are having done while you wait.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2021

The service update was handled promptly and efficiently. I appreciate the quick service and received a call when work was finished.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2021

really good looking for Luis, always give you a update about you car and hour...... and the service is good on time

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2021

Very friendly staff. The intake personnel was very attentive and I liked that she came and asked if anyone would like an update on their vehicle. Outstanding service! Greatly appreciate you all!!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2021

It was easy they explained everything before taking the car back and they called me when the service was completed

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2021

The Service was excellent. The Staff was friendly. The recall less time then they told me it would take. Great Job!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2021

The service was quick. Did not have to wait at all. It was no hassle, and all of the representatives I encountered were very helpful. 10/10 would recommend.


Leave Us A Review